Flora Burr

Maple Class M-F

Birthday: 10.02.17

Abigail & Daniel
37 Staghound Passage
cell: 917-446-8250(Abigail)
cell: 831-236-7771(JDaniel)
abigailpacific1@gmail.com

danielwarrenburr@gmail.com

Teddy Frivold

Maple Class M-F

Birthday: 6.1.17

Kristy & Owen 

55 Meadow Ridge Dr

Corte Madera, CA. 94925

cell: 917-991-4410 (Kristy)
cell: 650-464-8205 (Owen)
kristy.frivold@gmail.com

owen.r.frivold@gmail.com

Will Keatley 

Maple Class MWF

Birthday: 05.09.17

Danielle & Dave

10 Meadowood Dr

Larkspur Ca. 94939

cell: 415-577-8258 (Danielle)
cell: 707-779-2273 (Dave)
danielle.b.keatley@gmail.com

dmkeatl@gmail.com

Erin McRay

Maple Class M-F

Birthday: 06.06.17

Dana & Blake

82 Sonora Way
Corte Madera, CA 94925
cell: 510-388-5251 (Dana)
cell: 210-685-9507(Blake)

danacriley@gmail.com

bwm.dds@gmail.com

Evie Minhondo

Maple Class M-F

Birthday: 09.29.16

Jacki Akins & David

557 Acadia Drive 

Petaluma, Ca. 94954

cell: 415-328-0864 (Jacki)

cell: 415-328-5159 (David)

JackiAkins@gmail.com

DavidMinhondo1@gmail.com

Isabella Porter

Maple Class M-TH

Birthday: 05.11.17

Cara & Brien
569 Fairview Ave
Mill Valley, CA 94941

cell: 415-254-3934 (Cara)
cell: 415-990-8654 (Brien)

carakimporter@gmail.com

brien.porter@gmail.com

Porter Reece

Maple Class MWF

Birthday: 03.1.17

Anne & Evan

130 Madrone Ave

Larkspur, CA 94939

cell: 415-515-4995(Annie)

cell: 415-218-1810 (Evan)

asreece@gmail.com

evan@liftopia.com

Isla Hill

Maple Class M-F

Birthday: 08.14.17

Nina & Joseph 
5 Alta Terrace
Corte Madera, CA 94925

cell: 415-706-0781 (Nina)
cell: 415-314-0071 (Joseph)
ninaciminelli@gmail.com 
joerhill@gmail.com 

Naomi Pinkhasov

Maple Class M-F

Birthday: 09.14.17

Kayla Ashurova &  German 

198 Larkspur Plaza Drive

Larkspur, Ca 94939

cell: 917-499-9181 (Kayla)

cell: 415-335-1776(German)

kaylaashurova@gmail.com

germanpinkhasov@gmail.com

Calvin Garbham

Maple Class MWF

Birthday: 01.30.17

Ashley & Jonathon

102 Edwards Ave

Sausalito, CA. 94965

cell: 415-823-2659 (Ashley)

cell: 415-827-0964(Jonathon)

Ashley@gfamilyconstruction.com

Jon@gfamilyconstruction.com

Bella Sichi

Maple Class TTH

Birthday: 02.19.17

Meggie & Cory

537 Tamalpias Drive

Corte Madera, CA. 94925

cell: 415-895-8526(Meggie)

cell: 415-578-8720(Cory)

MeggieSichi@gmail.com

© 2019 Curious Minds Learning Center. Facility #: 214005502