Gretchen Beck

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 09.09.15

Susannah & Fredrick 
40 Rafael Dr.
San Rafael, CA. 94901
cell: 631-365-4905 (Susannah)
cell: 646-228-5123 (Fredrick)
Susannahmrazek@gmail.com

fbeckiii@gmail.com

Sailor Costello

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 07.14.15

Marissa & Jake 
255 E Blithedale Ave. #6
Mill Valley, CA 94941
cell: 415-686-6143 (Marissa)
cell: 415-370-3537 (Jake)
marissacostello@hotmail.com 
jacwoodarts@gmail.com

Indie Emmitt

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 04.26.15

Heather & Palmer 

195 Tamal Vista Blvd #302

Corte Madera, CA 94925

cell: 310-600-5523 (Heather)

cell: 310-922-6837 (Palmer)

heatherremmitt@gmail.com

pemmitt@gmail.com

Emery Keatley

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 07.08.15

Danielle & Dave 
10 Meadowood Dr
Larkspur, CA 94939

cell: 415-577-8258 (Danielle)
cell: 707-779-2273 (Dave)
danielle.b.keatley@gmail.com 

dmkeatl@gmail.com 

Maddie Maxon

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 10.13.14

Jennifer & Stephen 

149 Myrtle Ave.
Mill Valley, CA 94941

cell: 415-412-4214 (Jennifer)
cell: 415-307-5169 (Stephen)
jenniemaxon@gmail.com 
stephen.maxon@gmail.com 

Donovan Porter

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 06.27.15

Cara & Brien 

569 Fairview Ave.

Mill Valley, Ca. 94941

cell: 415-254-3934 (Cara)
cell: 415-990-8654 (Brien)
carakimporter@gmail.com 
brien.porter@gmail.com 

Millie Turner

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 06.18.14

Susan & James 
145 King Street
Larkspur, CA 94939

cell: 415-921-3747 (Susan)
cell: 415-233-0386 (James)
turner@townschool.com 
jlongyear22@gmail.com 

Delphi Mae Burton-Meyer

Oak Class T-F

Birthday: 02.05.15

Lindsay & Jake 

728 Bay Road
Mill Valley, CA 94941
cell: 415-867-4881 (Lindsay)
cell: 415-509-4467 (Jake)
missljburton@hotmail.com

thejakemeyer@gmail.com

Rohin Eapen

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 07.18.15

Sarah & Rajan 

203 Tamal Vista Blvd #317

Corte Madera, CA 94925

cell: 301-509-1411 (Sarah)

cell: 202-420-1900 (Rajan)

sarahellen73@yahoo.com

rajaneapen@gmail.com

Harper Issadore

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 07.27.15

Emily & Eric 
14 Thalia St
Mill Valley, CA 94941

cell: 781-771-3816 (Emily)
cell: 617-529-3572 (Eric)
emilyissadore@gmail.com 

issadore@gmail.com 

Mackenzie Matzkin

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 02.04.15

Lauren & Andrew 

194 Riviera Circle

Larkspur, CA 94939

cell: 510-325-3964 (Lauren)

cell: 617-699-4788 (Andrew)

laurennovita@gmail.com

ajmatzkin@gmail.com

Olivia Pacheco

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 11.13.15

Maya & Darren 
253 Tulane Dr
Larkspur, CA 94939

cell: 206-890-1221 (Maya)
cell: 415-205-7966 (Darren)
maya.pacheco@gmail.com 
dpacheco@gmail.com 

Vivienne Scully

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 09.11.14

Andrea & Brian 
21 Hawthorne Ave
Larkspur, CA 94939

cell: 646-369-2646 (Andrea)
cell: 646-522-5587 (Brian)
acmscully@gmail.com 
bscullynyc@yahoo.com

Tucker Wagner

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 12.18.14

Sarah & Ryan 

441 Manzanita Ave

Corte Madera, CA 94925

cell: 415-640-2301 (Sarah)

cell: 415-706-7215 (Ryan)

sarahgarzt@gmail.com

ryanwagner18@gmail.com

Everly Walpole

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 04.28.15

Adrienne & Josh

260 Madrone Ave

Larkspur, CA 94939

cell: 303-807-1195 (Adrienne)

adrienne.walpole@outlook.com

josh_walpole@yahoo.com

© 2019 Curious Minds Learning Center. Facility #: 214005502