Gretchen Beck

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 09.09.15

Susannah & Fredrick 
40 Rafael Dr.
San Rafael, CA. 94901
cell: 631-365-4905 (Susannah)
cell: 646-228-5123 (Fredrick)
Susannahmrazek@gmail.com

fbeckiii@gmail.com

Rosie Berman

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 07.03.16

Laura & Greg

137 Birch Ave

Corte Madera, CA 94925

cell: 415.608.4363 (Laurie)

cell: 415-205-5147 (Greg)

Lauramohaupt@gmail.com

gbermy@gmail.com

Sadie Hoffman

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 05.04.16

Sarah & Richie

114 Terrace Av
San Rafael, CA 94901

cell: 917-375-2720 (Sarah)
cell: 415-816-5560 (Richie)
sarah.a.shepard@gmail.com

rhoffman3@gmail.com

Emerson Franklin

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 12.20.16

Yvonne & Matt

89 Spindrift Passage
Corte Madera, CA. 94925

cell: 408-390-0886 (Yvonne)
cell: 707-738-7980 (Matt)
Yywang168@gmail.com

mattfranklin@yahoo.com

Andrew Sandberg

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 4.09.16

Sasha & Matt

14 Elizabeth Circle
Greenbrae, CA. 94904

cell: 415-328-6996 (Sasha)
cell: 408-600-4358(Matt)
aosandberg@gmail.com

matthewsandberg@gmail.com

Parker Maxon

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 05.25.16

Jennie & Steve

149 Myrtle Ave.

Mill Valley, CA 94941

cell: 415-412-4214 (Sarah)

cell: 415-307-5169 (Rajan)

jenniemaxon@gmail.com

stephen.maxon@gmail.com

Coral Parker

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 05.08.16

Sarah & Robert
30 Laurel Grove Ave
Kentfield, CA 94904

cell: 415-385-6703 (Sarah)
cell: 415-385-6703(Robert)

Sparkerspace@gmail.com

robertjlparker@gmail.com

Olivia Pacheco

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 11.13.15

Maya & Darren 
253 Tulane Dr
Larkspur, CA 94939

cell: 206-890-1221 (Maya)
cell: 415-205-7966 (Darren)
maya.pacheco@gmail.com 
dpacheco@gmail.com 

Dylan Hough

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 05.27.16

Crystal & Jason

89 Birch Av
Corte Madera, CA 94925
cell: 973-960-2779 (Crystal)
cell: 415-486-5902 (Jason)

crystal.hough@gmail.com

jasonjhough@aol.com

Evienne Cormier

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 10.12.16

Laura & Dean

23 Via Navarro

Greenbrae, CA 94904

cell: 415-747-5916 (Laura)

cell: 415-226-8164 (Dean)

lmcormier27@gmail.com

dean.cormier@gmail.com

© 2019 Curious Minds Learning Center. Facility #: 214005502