Cameron Batlin

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 02.11.16

Taylor & Phil

7 Lakeside Drive
Corte Madera, CA 94941
cell: 415-609-6657 (Taylor)
cell:  
Taylor.Gunnell@gmail.com

philbatlin@gmail.com

Gretchen Beck

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 09.09.15

Susannah & Fredrick 
40 Rafael Dr.
San Rafael, CA. 94901
cell: 631-365-4905 (Susannah)
cell: 646-228-5123 (Fredrick)
Susannahmrazek@gmail.com

fbeckiii@gmail.com

Rosie Berman

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 07.03.16

Laurie & Greg

137 Birch Ave

Corte Madera, CA 94925

cell: 415.608.4363 (Laurie)

cell:

 auramohaupt@gmail.com

gbermy@gmail.com

Amelia Connolly

Oak Class T-F

Birthday: 07.29.16

Heather & Rob
78 Jewell St
San Rafael, Ca. 94901

cell: 415-317-4890(Heather)
cell: 415-845-8856 (Rob)

hconnolly22@yahoo.com

rconnolly@kidsclub.org

Sadie Hoffman

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 05.04.16

Sarah & Richie

114 Terrace Av
San Rafael, CA 94901

cell: 917-375-2720 (Sarah)
cell: 415-816-5560 (Richie)
sarah.a.shepard@gmail.com

rhoffman3@gmail.com

Dylan Hough

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 05.27.16

Crystal & Jason

89 Birch Av
Corte Madera, CA 94925
cell: 973-960-2779 (Crystal)
cell: 415-486-5902 (Jason)

crystal.hough@gmail.com

jasonjhough@aol.com

Parker Maxon

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 05.25.16

Jennie & Steve

149 Myrtle Ave.

Mill Valley, CA 94941

cell: 415-412-4214 (Sarah)

cell: 415-307-5169 (Rajan)

jenniemaxon@gmail.com

stephen.maxon@gmail.com

Olivia Pacheco

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 11.13.15

Maya & Darren 
253 Tulane Dr
Larkspur, CA 94939

cell: 206-890-1221 (Maya)
cell: 415-205-7966 (Darren)
maya.pacheco@gmail.com 
dpacheco@gmail.com 

Coral Parker

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 05.08.16

Sarah & Robert
30 Laurel Grove Ave
Kentfield, CA 94904

cell: 415-385-6703 (Sarah)
cell: 415-385-6703(Robert)

Sparkerspace@gmail.com

robertjlparker@gmail.com

Andrew Sandberg

Oak Class M-F

Birthday: 04.09.16

Alexandra & Matthew

14 Elizabeth Circle

Greenbrae, CA 94904

cell: 415-328-6996 (Alexandra)

cell: 408-600-4358 (Matthew)

aosandberg@gmail.com

matthewsandberg@gmail.com

© 2019 Curious Minds Learning Center. Facility #: 214005502