Curious Minds Learning Center_logo copy

Juniper Berends

Willow Class M-F

Birthday: 11.25.18

Holly & David

10810 San Pablo, #A309

El Cerrito, CA. 94530

cell: 415-250-7227 (Holly)
cell: 415-261-7766 (David)
hollyberends@gmail.com

Davebere42@gmail.com

Curious Minds Learning Center_logo copy

Christian Blagdon

Willow Class M-F

Birthday: 08.19.17

Tabitha and Brian
288 Morningsun Drive
Mill Valley CA 94951

cell: 415-423-7089 (Tabitha)
cell: 707-477-1727 (Brian)
tjlay23@gmail.com

bblagdon11@gmail.com

Curious Minds Learning Center_logo copy

Vail Choumas

Willow Class MWF

Birthday: 08.22.17

Lauren & Jonathon

227 Monte Vista Av

Larkspur, Ca 94939

cell: 505-231-9143(Lauren)

cell: 925-321-2468 (Jonathon)

lauren@socialmediaenergy.com

jonathan@whisha.com

Curious Minds Learning Center_logo copy

Vida Eggers

Willow Class MWF 

Birthday: 11.04.17

Lily & Matt

115 William Ave

Larkspur, CA 94939

cell: 415-230-9114(Lily)

cell: 650-996-2961 (Matt)

lilychristianeggers@gmail.com

matthewreggers@gmail.com

Clara Gorham

Willow Class M-F

Birthday: 08.17.18

Beth & Adam
14 Toyon Ct. 
Corte Madera, CA 94925

cell: 415-794-9363 (Beth)
cell: 415-793-0065 (Adam)
Beth.s.gorham@gmail.com

Gorhama@gmail.com

Curious Minds Learning Center_logo copy

Isla Hill

Willow Class MWF

Birthday: 08.14.17

Nina & Joseph 
5 Alta Terrace
Corte Madera, CA 94925

cell: 415-706-0781 (Nina)
cell: 415-314-0071 (Joseph)
ninaciminelli@gmail.com 
joerhill@gmail.com 

Curious Minds Learning Center_logo copy

Ellie Hudson

Willow Class: TTH

Birthday: 04.11.17

Meka & Chad
205 Madrone Ave
Larkspur, CA 94939

cell: 702-334-6912(Meka)
cell: 310-780-3645 (Chad)
mj23gryl@gmail.com

hudson.chad@me.com

Jamie Ombres

Willow Class M-F

Birthday: 02.12.18

Allison & Charlie

39 Atta Way

Corte Madera, Ca. 94925

cell: 

cell: 

allison.ombres@gmail.com

stktrader@gmail.com

Naomi Pinkhasov

Willow Class MWF

Birthday: 09.14.17

Kayla Ashurova &  German 

198 Larkspur Plaza Drive

Larkspur, Ca 94939

cell: 917-499-9181 (Kayla)

cell: 415-335-1776(German)

kaylaashurova@gmail.com

germanpinkhasov@gmail.com

Matthew Prager

Willow Class TTH

Birthday: 01.29.18

Kathryne & Brian

94 Sandpiper Circle

Corte Madera, CA 94925

cell: 

cell: 

pragerkat@gmail.com

Brianprager@yahoo.com

Curious Minds Learning Center_logo copy

Ezra Saperstein

Willow Class TTHF

Birthday: 03.02.17

Allie & Mike
280 Corte Madera Ave
Corte Madera, CA 94925

cell: 415-328-0067 (Allie)
cell: 415-299-9981 (Mike)

Alliefisher@gmail.com

Mike@steveandkate.com

Dylan Thomas

Willow Class TTH

Birthday: 11.07.17

Michelle Bruemmer & Michael

10 Corte Cayuga

Greenbrae, CA. 94904

cell: 650-255-2109 (Michelle)

cell: 415-302-7537 (Michael)

allison.ombres@gmail.com

stktrader@gmail.com

Curtis Turner

Willow Class M-F

Birthday: 07.12.17

Susan & James 
145 King Street
Larkspur, CA 94939

cell: 415-921-3747 (Susan)
cell: 415-233-0386 (James)
turner@townschool.com 
jlongyear22@gmail.com 

Henry Wagner

Willow Class MWF

Birthday: 06.22.17

Sarah & Ryan 

441 Manzanita Ave

Corte Madera, CA 94925 

cell: 415-640-2301 (Sarah)

cell: 415-706-7215 (Ryan)

sarahgarzt@gmail.com

ryanwagner18@gmail.com

Curious Minds Learning Center_logo copy

William Ward

Willow Class MWF

Birthday: 03.16.18

Liz & Ryan
85 Harvard Drive
Larkspur, CA 94939

cell: 646.315.0780(Liz)
cell: 415.497.3892(Ryan)
LHward17@gmail.com

Ryan.Ward01@gmail.com

© 2019 Curious Minds Learning Center. Facility #: 214005502