thumbnail_20200809_132233.jpg

Juniper Berends

Willow Class M-F

Birthday: 11.25.18

Holly & David

10810 San Pablo, #A309

El Cerrito, CA. 94530

cell: 415-250-7227 (Holly)
cell: 415-261-7766 (David)
hollyberends@gmail.com

Davebere42@gmail.com

69A5F825-7DED-4497-A387-5FECE26871A8.jpe

Christian Blagdon

Willow Class M-F

Birthday: 08.19.17

Tabitha and Brian
288 Morningsun Drive
Mill Valley CA 94951

cell: 415-423-7089 (Tabitha)
cell: 707-477-1727 (Brian)
tjlay23@gmail.com

bblagdon11@gmail.com

VAIL3YRS_064 copy.jpg

Vail Choumas

Willow Class MWF

Birthday: 08.22.17

Lauren & Jonathon

227 Monte Vista Av

Larkspur, Ca 94939

cell: 505-231-9143(Lauren)

cell: 925-321-2468 (Jonathon)

lauren@socialmediaenergy.com

jonathan@whisha.com

A81CE4E0-9412-4595-BCAC-6DDEB5C360AD.jpe

Vida Eggers

Willow Class MWF 

Birthday: 11.04.17

Lily & Matt

115 William Ave

Larkspur, CA 94939

cell: 415-230-9114(Lily)

cell: 650-996-2961 (Matt)

lilychristianeggers@gmail.com

matthewreggers@gmail.com

Clara Gorham

Willow Class TTH

Birthday: 08.17.18

Beth & Adam
14 Toyon Ct. 
Corte Madera, CA 94925

cell: 415-794-9363 (Beth)
cell: 415-793-0065 (Adam)
Beth.s.gorham@gmail.com

Gorhama@gmail.com

thumbnail_IMG_2414.jpg

Jamie Ombres

Willow Class M-F

Birthday: 02.12.18

Allison & Charlie
39 Atta Way
Corte Madera, CA 94925

cell: 858-354-7120 (Allison)
cell: 858-354-7150 (Charlie)

allison.ombres@gmail.com

stktrader@gmail.com

Serena Jackson

Willow Class M-F

Birthday: 12.01.17

Stephanie  & Tyler

161 Lakeside Drive

Corte Madera, Ca 94925

cell: 650-464-2329(Stephanie)

cell: 914-299-0141(Tyler)

SJackson2521@gmail.com

TylervJackson@gmail.com

Ezra Saperstein

3A6A3BCA-7E67-4ECC-BCA4-D800068D603F_1_1

Willow Class TTHF

Birthday: 03.02.17

Allie & Mike
280 Corte Madera Ave
Corte Madera, CA 94925

cell: 415-328-0067 (Allie)
cell: 415-299-9981 (Mike)

Alliefisher@gmail.com

Mike@steveandkate.com

Dylan Thomas

0F0DB310-B6B0-4C90-8269-642086BDE94D_1_1

Willow Class TTH

Birthday: 11.07.17

Michelle Bruemmer & Michael

10 Corte Cayuga

Greenbrae, CA. 94904

cell: 650-255-2109 (Michelle)

cell: 415-302-7537 (Michael)

mabruemmer@gmail.com

Henry Wagner 

Willow Class M-F

Birthday: 06.22.17

Sarah & Ryan

441 Manzanita Ave

Corte Madera, CA. 94925

cell: 415-640-2301 (Sarah)

cell: 415-706-7215 (Ryan)

sarahgarzt@gmail.com

ryanwagner18@gmail.com

Curtis Turner

Willow Class M-F

Birthday: 07.12.17

Susan & James 
145 King Street
Larkspur, CA 94939

cell: 415-921-3747 (Susan)
cell: 415-233-0386 (James)
turner@townschool.com 
jlongyear22@gmail.com 

Eleanora Foster

Willow Class MWF

Birthday: 10.25.17

Julie & Daniel

720 Drake Ave.

Sausalito, CA 94965 

cell: 408-612-6783 (Julie)

cell: 415-572-9205 (Daniel)

Julieanddanielf@gmail.com

(Julie & Daniel)

© 2019 Curious Minds Learning Center. Facility #: 214005502